About

Divine is an agency launched early 2017 dedicated to artists from the music industry, based on management, booking and event expertises.

Our will is to represent artists from different influences but all connected by a singular artistic vision and personality. We want to create with them a strong relation based on hard working, ambition, self improvement and human relations.

Through our networks we provide to our artists management services to boost and improve their careers all year long, on artistic direction oversight, label and distribution questions, publishing, communication strategies and improvement, PR & more.

As bookers we also give to our artists live representations all year long in Europe, Asia, Canada, Central & South America. We always look daily to find gigs for our artists, more than just working on incoming offers, to develop each of them on new territories, get new opportunities, and upgrade our tours. We also provide live production solutions for our live artists, working on music construction, scenography, and main production.

Contact
Antoine Renaud
CEO, Founder — Management & Booking, New Business
antoine@divine-musique.com
Thibaut Passelande
Founder — Management & Booking, Head of Asia Dept, Prod Supervision
thibaut@divine-musique.com
Laura Eldin
Founder — Creative Director
laura@divine-musique.com
Oscar Kruithof
Project Manager
oscar@divine-musique.com
Laura Vieira
Production Assistant
laura.vieira@divine-musique.com
Divine
54 Rue Pergolèse 75116 Paris France
contact@divine-musique.com